img-header

Valve repair

soudure

ABOUT
VALVE REPAIR

Altech sells, repairs and reconditions all types of valves on the market, such as ball valves, plug valves, « gate valve », valves à guillotine, « globe valve », diaphragm valves, butterfly valves, « y-pattern », « stop and check », « pressure seal », « bellowsseal », « check valve ».

Our experienced technicians are equipped to repair your valves directly in your factory. We specialize in the refurbishment of control valves and standard valves for the industrial sector. Our experts have been trained to inspect and repair your valves.

All of our remanufactured valves come with a test certificate that meets the manufacturer's standard.

OUR BRANDS

Velan, Crane, Mcavity,Dezurick, Xomox, Durco et Clarkson, Masoneilan, Jenkins, Chesterton, Ebro, Spirax/Sarco, Newco, Kunkle, LeserConbraco, Crosby, Consolidated, Anderson Greenwood,p Fulflo, Kitz, Spence and many more.

Information request

Do you have a project to carry out?

img-header

Réparation de valves

soudure

À PROPOS
DE LA RÉPARATION DES VALVES

Altech vend, répare et reconditionne tous les types de valves sur le marché, tels que les valves à bille, les valves à boisseaux, « gate valve », valves à guillotine, « globe valve », valves à diaphragme, valves papillon, « y-pattern », « stop and check », « pressure seal », « bellowsseal », « check valve ».

Nos techniciens d’expérience sont équipés pour faire la réparation de vos valves directement dans votre usine. Nous nous spécialisons dans la remise à neuf des valves de contrôle et des valves standards pour le secteur industriel. Nos experts ont été formés pour procéder à l’inspection, tout comme à la réparation de vos valves.

Toutes nos valves remises à neuf sont livrées avec un certificat de test qui répond à la norme du fabricant.

NOS MARQUES

Velan, Crane, Mcavity,Dezurick, Xomox, Durco et Clarkson, Masoneilan, Jenkins, Chesterton, Ebro, Spirax/Sarco, Newco, Kunkle, LeserConbraco, Crosby, Consolidated, Anderson Greenwood,p Fulflo, Kitz, Spence et plusieurs autres.

DEMANDE D'INFORMATION

Vous avez un projet à réaliser?